PicturePainting by a professional artist- Ann Marie
             I always dream of the weirdest things: Raining krabby patties, the sky turning black, having a cat fight with my little brother, dreaming of a blue rose tree, being lost in a desert and  many more weird ones that I don't remember.

            A few times, I dreamed of driving my dad's car and a random motorcycle on the 401, even though I can't drive! I think I crashed into a car once in my dream....Another car-related dream is I got into the car, then it started driving automatically to my elementary school, although I'm in high school now! I remember the car almost hit a crossing guard. Those dreams were freaky.

             Here comes the weirdest one: A snowy owl with a height of 170 feet shooting  fire arrows from its mouth! Awesomely cool or what? It was trying to burn down a school that is 10 minutes away from my house- St. Benny's. The owl was kind of cute though. o.o It was quite a vivid sight. The owl aimed for Fast Eddies.  Next, it aimed for my sister and I! We were just running for our lives down the street, then guess what happened? The alarm woke me up. -.-" I actually wanted to continue that dream.....

             Another dream I had was there were at least ten rabbits living in my basement. What's funny is it's the same type of rabbit that I used to raise, but it ran away. It's a black and white rex rabbit. Now, I really miss my rabbit. I named it Lucky.  :(

               Want to hear another dream? The buttons of a random elevator  were animals, not numbers.... I remember pressing the elephant button then suddenly, the person standing beside me, my sister just disappeared! At first, I didn't know where she ended up, but then this random person told me she was in the hospital. I don't know how or what happened in that dream. It was quite scary. It appears that my sister fainted.

              Last  dream I want to share is related to manga/anime. The anime is Naruto. For whatever reason, I was Guy Sensei and I was fighting with Rock Lee. Then, I summoned nine tails. (which sounds very ironic) Instead of nine tails helping me fight Rock Lee, it turned against me and attacked me. I'm not sure if I ended up dead because my stupid alarm woke me up!! I really wanted to know what would happen next! That's the end of my dream telling. Now, tell me about your wicked awesome dreams!

Wood
6/12/2013 11:25:51 pm

I hope the owl has nothing to do with me!! I would never shoot flaming arrows at you... maybe at Benny's :)

Reply
Carolin
6/13/2013 01:05:21 am

Trust me, you did! The day I saw the owl on your business card was the day I dreamed of the crazy owl! *mind blown*

Reply



Leave a Reply.